Staff Directory

Office of the Secretary

Lynn A. Trujillo

Cabinet Secretary

Email: lynn.trujillo@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1618

Cell: 505-490-1447

Nadine Padilla

Deputy Cabinet Secretary

Email: Nadine.Padilla@state.nm.us 

Phone: 505-476-1678

Cell: 505-469-3290

Stephanie Salazar

General Counsel

Email: Stephanie.Salazar@state.nm.us 

Phone: 505-476-1681

Cell: 505-690-4079

Kalee Salazar

Executive Assistant to Cabinet Secretary

Email: Kalee.Salazar@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1620

Cell: 505-690-3354

Policy, Legislative Affairs and Communications Unit

Keegan King

Policy, Legislative Affairs, and Communications Bureau Chief

Email: Keegan.King@state.nm.us

Cell: 505-552-2090

Geneva Becenti

Policy Analyst

Email: Geneva.Becenti2@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1626

Cell: 505-795-1775

Eldred Lesansee

Policy Analyst

Email: Eldred.Lesansee@state.nm.us 

Phone: 505-476-1621

Cell: 505-670-2027

Sherrie Catanach

Public Relations Coordinator

Email: Sherrie.Catanach2@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1606

Cell: 505-469-7599

Aurora Martinez

Executive Assistant 

Email: Aurora.Martinez2@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1600

Cell: 505-699-3354

Administrative Services Division (ASD)

Drew Roybal-Chavez

Chief Financial Officer/Hr Coordinator

Email: Drew.Roybal-Chavez3@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1612

Cell: 505-690-2997

Chandler Kahawai

CPO/Capital Outlay Coordinator

Email: Chandler.Kahawai@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1610

Cell: 505-660-7270

Kelly Barela

Procurement & Contracts Specialist

Email: KellyT.Barela@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1623

Cell: 505-470-3481

Vanessa Gutierrez

General Ledger Accountant

Email: Vanessa.Gutierrez4@state.nm.us

Phone: 505-476-1613

Cell: 505-690-5694