Staff Directory

Office of the Secretary

Vacant

Cabinet Secretary

Email:

Phone: 

Cell:

Kalee Salazar

Administrative Operations Manager

Email: Kalee.Salazar@iad.nm.gov

Phone: 505-476-1620

Cell: 505-690-3354

Melody Delmar

Special Projects Coordinator & Constituent Services Liaison

Email: Melody.Delmar@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-470-0688

 

Toney Johnson

Behavioral Health and Suicide Prevention Specialist

Email: Toney.Johnson@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-479-2627

Aurora Martinez

Business Operations Specialist

Email: Aurora.Martinez@iad.nm.gov

Phone: 505-476-1600

Cell: 505-699-3354

Office of Communications

The office of communications handles public relations and provides timely responses to inquiries from the press and the public.

All media communications should be directed to NMIAD’s Communications team at media@iad.nm.gov.

Sherrie Catanach

Director of Communications

Email: Sherrie.Catanach@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-469-7599

Aaron Lopez

Public Relations Coordinator

Email: Aaron.Lopez@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-709-5655

Office of Policy and Legislative Affairs 

The Policy and Legislative Affairs is responsible for the oversight and implementation of policy & legislative affairs.

Vacant

Policy Analyst

Email:

Phone:

Cell:

Administrative Services Division (ASD)

The Administrative Services Division is responsible for providing fiscal support and guidance to all programs and bureaus within the department. 

Monica Maestas

Chief Financial Officer

Email: Monica.Maestas@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-690-5694

Elroy Keetso

Tribal Infrastructure Fund/Capital Outlay Manager

Email: Elroy.Keetso@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-490-0545

Lawrence John

Tribal Infrastructure Fund/Capital Outlay Administrator

Email: Lawrence.John@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-690-2997

Ellia Lopez

Accountant and Auditor

Email: Ellia.Lopez@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-479-1523

Virginia Archuleta

Accountant and Auditor

Email: Virginia.Archuleta@iad.nm.gov

Cell: 505-795-3622

Vacant

Grants Administrator

Email: 

Cell: